NEW SONG: Flo Milli – “Not Friendly”

flomilli-notfriendly

Flo Milli is back, with another hitttt! I’m so pro-female rap so when I am able to find a rapper that I actually like, I stan SO hard. Flo Milli, the 20-year old rapper hailing from Mobile, AL, is making a strong case for best new artist. I talked about her first song that introduced her to the world, titled “Beef FloMix”, and now she has “Not Friendly”. This song has a really good beat including a nice piano chord, plenty of bass, along with many other pieces to this beat puzzle that make it so perfect for Flo Milli.

In “Not Friendly”, Milli is reminding us that we are just not on her level, and I for one can agree with that. Milli is on the rise and she’s tired of these girls that are beneath her, hating on her. No seriously, Flo Milli is a really good rapper. Her flow is very refreshing and it’s crisp, no one out sounds like her, and that’s hard to do these days. Flo Milli hasn’t released a song that I didn’t like and she has me anticipating every release. If you are unfamiliar with Flo Milli, please go listen to her music, every song is 5 stars. So far, she has released “Beef FloMix”, “In The Party”, and “My Attitude”, all with corresponding music videos. Check her out!

Leave a comment