NEW SONG: Flo Milli – “Beef”

This song has been out for awhile and I believe I have heard it before, but it just recently really caught my attention so here it is.

Alabama-based rapper Flo Milli released a song in October called “Beef FloMix”. Flo Milli seems to have a lot going for her in terms of her style. She exudes confidence on this song and she makes you wish you could’ve personally come up with these lyrics. This is a song I wish I made… but I can’t rap. “Beef” is such a fun song and Flo Milli’s delivery makes the song even better. From the simple yet playful beat (produced by Lil Evo) to her f*ck you attitude… this song is a hit.

Even the video is cool! She seems to really have fun in this video and it definitely goes hand-in-hand with the song.

One thought on “NEW SONG: Flo Milli – “Beef””

Leave a comment